Executives


Pam Minish

President

s.minish@linersoftball.com
780-870-0414


Corey Kreese

Vice-President

c.kreese@linersoftball.com
306-830-1497


Ashley Topp

Treasurer

a.topp@linersoftball.com
780 205 6544


Cara Zacharias

Director

c.zacharias@linersoftball.com
780-870-2340


Dustin Orr

Director

d.orr@linersoftball.com
3068214015


Kelly Thiessen

Director

k.thiessen@linersoftball.com
780 808 1157


Darren Anderson

Director

d.anderson@linersoftball.com
780 861 0260


Tyler Dougan

Director

t.dougan@linersoftball.com


Katie Thackeray

Director


Upcoming Events


Feb. 18, 2019 to Feb. 22, 2019

School Break

read more »


Feb. 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

U10/U12 Winter Camp
Vault

read more »


Feb. 24, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Winter Camp Pitching Session- All Age Groups
Vault

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.