Executives


Pam Minish

President

s.minish@linersoftball.com
780-870-0414


Tyler Dougan

Vice President

t.dougan@linersoftball.com


Cara Zacharias

Director

c.zacharias@linersoftball.com
780-870-2340


Ashley Topp

Treasurer

a.topp@linersoftball.com
780 205 6544


Kelly Thiessen

Director

k.thiessen@linersoftball.com
780 808 1157


Darren Anderson

Director

d.anderson@linersoftball.com
780 861 0260


Katie Thackeray

Director


Kara Johnston

Director

kj.liners@gmail.com


Brad Lake

Director

blake@agland.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.