Contact


For Information about any of our programs, please contact us at: info@linersoftball.com

President: Pam Minish - s.minish@linersoftball.com
Vice President: Corey Kreese - c.kreese@linersoftball.com
Treasurer: Ashley Topp - a.topp@linersoftball.com
Secretary: open
Director: Cara Zacharias - c.zacharias@linersoftball.com
Director: Tyler Dougan - t.dougan@linersoftball.com

Director: Dustin Orr - d.orr@linersoftball.com

Director: Darren Anderson - d.anderson@linersoftball.com

Director: Kelley Thiessen - k.thiessen@linersoftball.com

 

Mail: Box 12014
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3C3

 

Upcoming Events


Feb. 18, 2019 to Feb. 22, 2019

School Break

read more »


Feb. 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

U10/U12 Winter Camp
Vault

read more »


Feb. 24, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Winter Camp Pitching Session- All Age Groups
Vault

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.